Ansprechpartner
Ansprechpartner
Ansprechpartner

Ulrich Stetter
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 0 98 51-57 79 0
Telefax: 0 98 51-57 79 79

info@wenng.de
Bernd Schürmann
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

Telefon: 0 98 51-57 79 25
Telefax: 0 98 51-57 79 79
Mobil: 01 71 – 9 95 56 73

bernd.schuermann@wenng.de
Thomas Weber
Kundenberatung

Telefon: 0 98 51-57 79 69
Telefax: 0 98 51-57 79 79
Mobil: 01 70-4 12 36 19

thomas.weber@wenng.de

Horst Wester
Leitung Vorstufe

Telefon: 0 98 51-57 79 30

horst.wester@wenng.de
Martin Gutmann
Leitung Druck

Telefon: 0 98 51-57 79 67

martin.gutmann@wenng.de
Melanie Beise
Leitung Mailing/Digitaldruck

Telefon: 0 98 51-57 79 41

melanie.beise@wenng.de
Robin Grimm
Leitung Weiterverarbeitung

Telefon: 0 98 51-57 79 68

robin.grimm@wenng.de
Björn Wolf
Leitung WV/Klebeabteilung

Telefon: 0 98 51-57 79 45

bjoern.wolf@wenng.de
Sabine Ramspeck
Leitung Versand/Logistik

Telefon: 0 98 51-57 79 64

sabine.ramspeck@wenng.de